THE LICHFIELD LIGHTHOUSE COMPANY 

2018 CALENDAR

Monday 16th  July, 7:30 pm (for 8 pm) Session, Swan at Fradley Junction (Summer Outing)
Monday 23rd July, 8 pm Shanty Night Extra, Brewhouse and Kitchen
Monday 6th  August, 8 pm Session, Kings Head
Monday 20th  August, 8 pm Session, Kings Head
Monday 27th  August, 8 pm Shanty Night Extra, Brewhouse and Kitchen
Monday 3rd  September, 8 pm Session, Kings Head
Monday 17th  September, 8 pm Session, Kings Head
Monday 24th  September, 8 pm Shanty Night Extra, Brewhouse and Kitchen
Thursday 26th July, 10:30 am Cities in Bloom
Saturday 11th August, Evening Social Evening, Tamworth Royal Naval Association Club
Sunday 12th August, pm Newhall Mill Open Day, Sutton Coldfield
Saturday 29th September, 1 pm Streetly Methodist Church
Thursday 18th October, Evening (TBC) Trafalgar Night, DMS Whittington
Thursday 1st November, 7:45 pm Chase Terrace Ladies Group, Burntwood Library
Tuesday 13th November, Evening Tamworth & Lichfield RNLI Branch, Fish and Chip Supper
Monday 19th November, 2:00 pm Trefoild Guild, Mere Green
Friday 30th November, 8:00 pm St Andrews Day Event, St Marys Church, Weeford
Friday 7th December, Evening Flower Club Christmas Event, Whittington Village Hall

2019

Sunday 12th May

Merchant Navy Event, St Pauls Church, Birmingham

HOME